Unser Team

Privilège

Mitglieder-Service
Header Muster

Renata Gautschi

Leitung Privilège Mitglieder-Service

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Nina Gautschi

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Monika Hillebrandt

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Privilège

Repräsentanten
Header Muster

Maja Podolsky-Fenner - Martin D. Podolsky

Mobil +41 (0)79 628 64 24

mepodolsky@ferienclub.ch
mdpodolsky@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Viktor Scholz

Tel. +41 (0)81 836 11 18 (DV)
Tel. +43 664 383 53 11
vscholz@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Johnny Laager

Tel. +39 345 129 35 25
jlaager@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Vera Laager

Mobil +41 (0)79 411 32 54
vlaager@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Alexandra Wallner

Mobil +41 (0)79 239 02 35
awallner@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Erwin Schulz

Mobil +49 171 54 77 990
eschulz@ferienclub.ch

Header Muster

Carlo M. Premezzi

Mobil + 41 (0)79 420 34 40
cpremezzi@ferienclub.ch