Unser Team

Privilège

Mitglieder-Service
Renata Gautschi

Renata Gautschi

Leitung Privilège Mitglieder-Service

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Monika Hillebrandt

Monika Hillebrandt

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Nina Kälin-Gautschi

Nina Kälin-Gautschi

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. +41 (0)61 921 21 01
info@ferienclub.ch

Privilège

Repräsentanten
Johnny Laager

Johnny Laager

Tel. +39 345 129 35 25
jlaager@ferienclub.ch

Vera Laager

Vera Laager

Mobil +41 (0)79 411 32 54
vlaager@ferienclub.ch

Podolsky

Maja Podolsky - Martin Podolsky

Mobil +41 (0)79 628 64 24
mepodolsky@ferienclub.ch
mdpodolsky@ferienclub.ch

Bernhard Stockfisch

Bernhard Stockfisch

Mobil +41 76 732 46 26
bstockfisch@ferienclub.ch

Alexandra Wallner

Alexandra Wallner

Mobil +41 (0)79 239 02 35
awallner@ferienclub.ch